Contact American Stitchco Inc.

American Stitchco Inc.
4662 Highway 62 W.
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Toll Free: 888.903.0049
Phone: 870.425.7777
Fax: 870.425.4900
Email: stitchco@stitchco.com
President: Steve Luelf
sluelf@stitchco.com

Senior Operations Manager: Barbara White
bwhite@stitchco.com

Design Manager:BJ Stroud
bstroud@stitchco.com

Human Resource Manager: Anette Pendergrass
apendergrass@stitchco.com 
Customer Service Manager:
Tara Pendergrass
tpendergrass@stitchco.com 

Quality Manager:Diane Vandersteen
dvandersteen@stitchco.com

Art Director/IT Manager:
Chuck Abel
cabel@stitchco.com

Sewing Manager: Helen Tritt
htritt@stitchco.com



 
Chief Financial Officer:Kim Williams
kwilliams@stitchco.com

Purchasing Manager:Sarah McWhelan
smcwhelan@stitchco.com

Quoting:Becky Richardson
brichardson@stitchco.com


Fields with (*) are required.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 captcha

Request New Code

Please enter the code above: